Welcome

Welcome to the official website of the Red Deer Softball Umpires Association (RDSUA). Check back to the website regularly for new information, including the local tournament schedule. If you are an umpire who is new to the Red Deer/central Alberta region, or you are interested in starting your umpiring career, please contact any member of the RDSUA executive listed in the Contact Us section of this website.

  • Quick messages will appear on this page each time you enter the website.
  • If you have read all the updates then continue into the website by selecting
    • on your phone or tablet  
    • on your desktop or laptop any of the buttons on the menu at the top of the page

Clinic Dates

2018 RDSUA / Zone 4 Clinic 

This year you have a choice of two clinics,

 

If you are new and interested in becoming an umpire, then please

Executive Contact List

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentBradley Lyonpresident@rdsua.ca (403) 391-9014
Vice PresidentMalcolm Murrayvicepresident@rdsua.ca(403) 358-2494
TreasurerConnie Andersontreasurer@rdsua.ca(403) 638-3923
RecruitmentChris Harperchris@rdsua.ca(403) 396-9502
AssignorLisa Lemasurierassignor@rdsua.ca(403) 877-4708
Director at LargeRoss Towersross@rdsua.ca(403) 350-9643
LacombeShane Srokashane@rdsua.ca(403) 704-3851
Battle RiverDanny Barondanny@rdsua.ca(403) 704-5328
Mentor & WebsitePat O'Callaghanwebsite@rdsua.ca(403) 598-2647
InformationGeneral Enquiriesinfo@rdsua.ca